Released August 10, 2015

Released August 10, 2015

Rue Snider - Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitar 
James Margolis - Electric Guitar, Harmony 
Robin Irene Moss - Harmony and Percussion 
Craig Kierce - Electric Guitar 
Brandon Wilde - Bass 
David Cole - Drums 

Recorded at Studio 76, Brooklyn, NY Engineered and Produced by Brandon Wilde Mixed by Brandon Wilde and Rue Snider Mastered by Ed Littman Mastering

Written by Rue Snider 
©Rue Snider 2015 (BMI) 


Goodbye Amy 
Written by Ryan Morgan 

Cover by Alice Mari