Released December 22, 2015

Released December 22, 2015

Album Credits:
Rue Snider - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Brandon Wilde - Electric Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Keyboard

Recorded by Rue Snider and Brandon Wilde
Produced and Mixed by Brandon Wilde
Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering

Album Cover by Rue Snider

All songs written by Rue Snider
© Rue Snider/RTP Ambulance (BMI)

Cover by Rue Snider