Back to All Events

Cleveland, OH

  • The Brothers Lounge 11609 Detroit Avenue Cleveland, OH, 44102 United States (map)

Set 1: Blackout, Denial, Euryphaessa, Orlando, Broken Window, Born On a Train*, You’ll Be Fine, Nobody To Catch Me, Snowfall, Perversion, In The Dark, No Resurrection, Just About Now, My Hometown^, Thread

Set 2: Tennessee Daughter, Beside You, 73 Seconds of Truth, Valentines Wish From a Friend, Never Met a Girl I Didn’t Love, Dive In, Leaving To Returning, Blue Skies and Telephone Poles, Loneliness Is Better Than Heartbreak, Love You Forever, Killing, One More Time, Never, Black Boys On Mopeds, Crowd Into Trains, Stories, Dead Man’s Shoes, Sometimes I Try To Fight

*Magnetic Fields
^Bruce Springsteen

Earlier Event: October 1
Dayton, OH
Later Event: October 5
Columbus, OH