Back to All Events

Cincinnati, OH

  • Sitwells Coffee House 324 Ludlow Avenue Cincinnati, OH, 45220 United States (map)

Set 1: Blackout, Denial, Euryphaessa, Orlando, Broken Window, You’ll Be Fine, You’re Alive, Go Back To Carolina, My Hometown*, Snowfall, Just About Now, Whiskey To Be Free

Set 2: Heaven, Sometimes I Try To Fight, One More Time, Blue Skies and Telephone Poles, Loneliness Is Better Than Heartbreak, Love You Forever, Killing, Stories, Nobody To Catch Me, One More American, Valentines Wish From a Friend, Dive In, Dead Man’s Shoes

*Bruce Springsteen

Earlier Event: September 27
Louisville, KY
Later Event: September 29
Cincinnati, OH